E-Learning

Prévention et contrôle du cancer du col utérin

 

The Hassan IIUniversity Hospital Center, the Medical and Pharmaceutical Faculty of Fez and the Catalan Oncology Institute held in 2013five On-Line course sessions on the prevention and control of cervical cancer.

The five week training programs address all health professionals (specialist doctors, general practitioners, midwives and versatile nurses),overseen by scientific tutors of University Hospital CenterHassan II in Fez and University Hospital Center Ibn Sinain Rabat.

These training sessions are recognized by a certificate granted by Hassan II University Hospital Centerand the Faculty of Medicine and Pharmacy of Fez.  The quality and content are examined and checked by the Accreditation Council and Oncology in Europe (ACOE) as ongoing medical training.

This initiative has been developed in partnership with the Ministry of Health, the Lalla Salma Foundation, the FundacióClinic of Barcelona, and theBarcelona International Health Research Center (CRESIB).

 

 

ON-LINE courses "Prevention and control of cervical cancer"

Télécharger
e-learning

E-Learning

Prévention et contrôle du cancer du col utérin

 

Le CHU Hassan II, la Faculté de Médecine et de Pharmacie de Fès et l’Institut Catalan d’Oncologie  ont organisé en 2013 cinq sessions du cours ON-LINE sur la prévention et le contrôle du cancer du col utérin.

Ces formations, d’une durée de cinq semaines, sont destinées à tous les professionnels de santé (médecins spécialistes, généralistes, sages-femmes et infirmiers polyvalents), et sont encadrées par des tuteurs scientifiques des CHU Hassan II de Fès et CHU Ibn Sina de Rabat.

Ces formations sont reconnues par une attestation octroyée par le CHU Hassan II et la Faculté de Médecine et de Pharmacie de Fès, leur contenu et qualité étant examinés et vérifiés par le Conseil d‘Accréditation et de l‘Oncologie en Europe (ACOE) comme formation médicale continue.

Cette initiative a été développée en partenariat avec le Ministère de la Santé, La Fondation Lalla Salma et la FundacióClinic de Barcelone, le Centre de Recherche en Santé Internationale de Barcelone (CRESIB).

 

Cours ON-LINE "Prévention et controle du cancer du col utérin "

Télécharger
e-learning